Somewhere Out There

Somewhere Out There

Author: Mike Lunnon-Wood

Format: Kindle Edition

Pages: 375

Language: English

Publisher: Silvertail Books

Release Date: July 04, 2019

Description du Livre

Max Seager was the best there was. His skills sharpened in the midst of a brutal African civil war, he was at once a policeman, soldier and detective – a tracker of men. He thought he’d left that life behind him, but then he learns that his particular expertise is required again.

Two teenage girls have been abducted and are being held to ransom, hidden deep within the Zimbabwean bush that was once his hunting ground. The mother of one of the girls begs him to help and, unable to walk away, Max returns to Africa with a handpicked team of former comrades-in-arms.

But it soon becomes clear that nothing is quite what it seems and that if he is able to find the girls, it might only open the door to something far more sinister…

SOMEWHERE OUT THERE is perfect for fans of books like A Time To Die, The Leopard Hunts in The Darkness and The Dogs of War, or of movies like The Wild Geese, The Dirty Dozen or The Expendables.

***

SOMEWHERE OUT THERE is the first book Mike Lunnon-Wood wrote but has never previously been published. Mike passed away in 2008 and the manuscript was only discovered by his son Piers some years later along with two other unpublished thrillers which will be published shortly. Mike is the author of six other outstanding thrillers available from Silvertail Books: Let Not The Deep, King’s Shilling, Congo Blue, Long Reach, Dark Rose and Angel Seven.

***

Commentaires
Blanchefle Morneau
Enfin, je reçois cet ebook, merci pour tous ces miracles de Noël que je peux obtenir maintenant!
Alphonse Ratté
Je tiens à vous remercier personnellement pour vos livres exceptionnels. C’est vraiment merveilleux.
Gradasso Martel
Leur Miracle de Noel était le meilleur livre que j’ai jamais acheter. Leur Miracle de Noel a fait exactement ce que tu as dit qu’il faisait.
Émilie Aucoin
Mes amis sont tellement fous qu’ils ne savent pas comment j’ai tous les ebook de haute qualité qu’ils n’ont pas!
Andrée Bédard
Je vous recommanderai à mes collègues. Leur miracle de Noël est les livres les plus précieux que nous ayons jamais achetés. Je serais perdu sans ça. Je suis complète ment époustouflé.