The Saxon Knives

The Saxon Knives

Author: James Calbraith

Format: Kindle Edition

Pages: 447

Description du Livre

Two years after the victory at Saffron Valley, a new menace threatens Dux Wortigern's domain: the Picts are raiding the coast, razing the cities and looting the churches and villas of the southern provinces. Ash, now a Councillor at Wortigern's court, joins a Iute war band dispatched to deal with the invaders - but the real threat to Londin's safety and Wortigern's rule may be coming from within the Council itself...

The Saxon Knives is the second volume of the Song of Ash saga, perfect for fans of Bernard Cornwell's "The Last Kingdom" series, Simon Scarrow and Conn Iggulden.

Commentaires
Andrée Bédard
Je vous recommanderai à mes collègues. Leur miracle de Noël est les livres les plus précieux que nous ayons jamais achetés. Je serais perdu sans ça. Je suis complète ment époustouflé.
Gradasso Martel
Leur Miracle de Noel était le meilleur livre que j’ai jamais acheter. Leur Miracle de Noel a fait exactement ce que tu as dit qu’il faisait.
Blanchefle Morneau
Enfin, je reçois cet ebook, merci pour tous ces miracles de Noël que je peux obtenir maintenant!
Alphonse Ratté
Je tiens à vous remercier personnellement pour vos livres exceptionnels. C’est vraiment merveilleux.
Émilie Aucoin
Mes amis sont tellement fous qu’ils ne savent pas comment j’ai tous les ebook de haute qualité qu’ils n’ont pas!