The Plus One Pact

The Plus One Pact

Author: Portia MacIntosh

Format: Kindle Edition

Pages: 280

Language: English

Publisher: Boldwood Books

Release Date: May 21, 2020

Description du Livre

What if your plus one could be the one...?



Cara has officially run out of men. Her most recent dates have gone from bad to worse, and when her dating app informs her there is no one left in her area to choose from, she is at a dead end.


But with a summer of events ahead of her, she needs to find a solution, fast; someone to keep her company at the never-ending weddings, family gatherings and gender reveal parties that she can’t face going to alone. So when she meets handsome, confident, Millsy on a night out she may be in luck. They could not be more different in personality, but he too has a summer of events ahead and is desperate to get his family off his back about finding a ‘nice girl’. What if they made a pact to help each other out and be a plus one for the summer? Just as friends of course...?

A brand new romantic comedy from bestseller Portia MacIntosh, perfect for fans of Zara Stoneley, Sophie Ranald and Mhairi McFarlane.

Praise for Portia MacIntosh:

'A hilarious, roaringly fun, feel good, sexy read. I LOVED it!' Holly Martin

'A feel good, funny and well written book. I read it in 2 days and enjoyed every second!' A.L. Michael

'This is a heartwarming fun story, perfect for several hours of pure escapism.' Jessica Redland

'A perfect summer escape sort of a book, it transported me to San Valentino, to some excellent Italian food, a large number of porn star martinis, and some simply wonderful scenes. I enjoyed every last moment of this book.' Rachel Gilbey

Commentaires
Gradasso Martel
Leur Miracle de Noel était le meilleur livre que j’ai jamais acheter. Leur Miracle de Noel a fait exactement ce que tu as dit qu’il faisait.
Alphonse Ratté
Je tiens à vous remercier personnellement pour vos livres exceptionnels. C’est vraiment merveilleux.
Blanchefle Morneau
Enfin, je reçois cet ebook, merci pour tous ces miracles de Noël que je peux obtenir maintenant!
Émilie Aucoin
Mes amis sont tellement fous qu’ils ne savent pas comment j’ai tous les ebook de haute qualité qu’ils n’ont pas!
Andrée Bédard
Je vous recommanderai à mes collègues. Leur miracle de Noël est les livres les plus précieux que nous ayons jamais achetés. Je serais perdu sans ça. Je suis complète ment époustouflé.
Livres Similaires
My Year of Saying No

My Year of Saying No

By Maxine Morrey
#No Filter

#No Filter

By Maxine Morrey
One Day In Summer

One Day In Summer

By Shari Low