Throne of Death

Throne of Death

Author: Veronica Shade, Rebecca Hamilton, Leigh Anderson

Format: Kindle Edition

Pages: 234

Language: English

Description du Livre

Madison’s search for the Soule Grimoire could get her expelled…if it doesn’t get her killed, first.

Madison enrolled at La Voisin hoping to get control of her magic abilities; she never expected that to lead her to series of murder mysteries in the supernatural community.

One mystery, however, is even bigger and more ominous than all the rest: What happened to the Soule Coven? The secrets lie in a grimoire hidden in New Orleans, and it ends up being Madison’s best friend from the mundane world who helps her retrieve the books with the help of a Voodoo Priestess.

But retrieving the grimoire is only half the battle. As Madison and her friends race to save the Soule Coven before those imprisoning them realize their plot has been uncovered, they soon learn the nefarious history of La Voisin runs deeper than they thought.

As does Madison’s own history…

Fans of Stephenie Meyers’ Twilight and Bella Forrest’s Harley Merlin series will devour Crown of Blood, book three of Veronica Shade’s Academy of the Damned.

Commentaires
Andrée Bédard
Je vous recommanderai à mes collègues. Leur miracle de Noël est les livres les plus précieux que nous ayons jamais achetés. Je serais perdu sans ça. Je suis complète ment époustouflé.
Alphonse Ratté
Je tiens à vous remercier personnellement pour vos livres exceptionnels. C’est vraiment merveilleux.
Blanchefle Morneau
Enfin, je reçois cet ebook, merci pour tous ces miracles de Noël que je peux obtenir maintenant!
Émilie Aucoin
Mes amis sont tellement fous qu’ils ne savent pas comment j’ai tous les ebook de haute qualité qu’ils n’ont pas!
Gradasso Martel
Leur Miracle de Noel était le meilleur livre que j’ai jamais acheter. Leur Miracle de Noel a fait exactement ce que tu as dit qu’il faisait.