The Witch's Heart

The Witch's Heart

Author: Heather Hildenbrand, Karpov Kinrade

Format: Kindle Edition

Description du Livre

From award-winning author Heather Hildenbrand and award-winning and USA Today bestseller Karpov Kinrade comes a page-turning standalone paranormal reverse harem romance full of mystery.

Sticks and stones may break my bones, but a witch’s heart is eternal.

I had a pretty good life once upon a time. An art student in Paris. Friends. Hobbies. French boys. I was living my dream.
That all ended the day my twin sister took her own life.
My mind began to slip, the darkness consuming me. And I knew I had to stop it.
But my plan didn’t work, and now I’m an unwilling “guest” of Le Reve, a hospital that promises it will cure me.
It doesn’t take me long to realize that there is no cure for what’s wrong with me.
Because I’m not human. No one here is.
And the man who runs this place doesn’t want to heal us, he wants something much more sinister.
I would have lost my sanity entirely if not for the twin werewolf brothers imprisoned with me, and the dangerously beautiful vampire doctor who may or may not be evil.
It’s hard to know who to trust when I can’t even trust what I see.
But if I don’t figure it out soon, I will lose everyone I love.
Including myself.

The Witch's Heart was originally published as Mad Girl: Locked Up. Now with a new ending and expanded content. This is a standalone reverse harem paranormal romance for readers who enjoy Jaymin Eve, Kristy Cunning, Tate James, Alex Lidell, C.M. Stunich, Cece Rose.

Other books by Karpov Kinrade & Heather Hildenbrand:
The Winter Witch
The Spring Witch

Commentaires
Alphonse Ratté
Je tiens à vous remercier personnellement pour vos livres exceptionnels. C’est vraiment merveilleux.
Gradasso Martel
Leur Miracle de Noel était le meilleur livre que j’ai jamais acheter. Leur Miracle de Noel a fait exactement ce que tu as dit qu’il faisait.
Andrée Bédard
Je vous recommanderai à mes collègues. Leur miracle de Noël est les livres les plus précieux que nous ayons jamais achetés. Je serais perdu sans ça. Je suis complète ment époustouflé.
Blanchefle Morneau
Enfin, je reçois cet ebook, merci pour tous ces miracles de Noël que je peux obtenir maintenant!
Émilie Aucoin
Mes amis sont tellement fous qu’ils ne savent pas comment j’ai tous les ebook de haute qualité qu’ils n’ont pas!